CHILD EVANGELISM FELLOWSHIp®

Child Evangelism Fellowship of Omaha exists to work alongside the local church
to evangelize boys and girls and disciple them in the word of God
 and establish them in a Bible believing Church.
"This local ministry completely changed my life in ever aspect of my life! Through the years of their Christian Youth In Action Camp, I have grown so much and leaned how to share the Gospel! I love being a part of changing these kids lives through the different Children's outreaches!"
-Caleb Cherry
"The greatest teachers with a love for children knowing who Jesus is ."
-Jay Wood
“God has used CEF to completely change my life.”
-Laura Douglas

Meet the team

Esther Beasley

Local Coordinator

Miranda Rappley

Ministry Coordinator

Hannah Schafer

Office Administrator

esther@cefofomaha.org

miranda@cefofomaha.org

hannah@cefofomaha.org

Sarah Bartsch

Brandon Shippy

Katey Moore

Intern
Intern
Intern

sarah@cefofomaha.org

brandon@cefofomaha.org

katey@cefofomaha.org

Our Local Commitee

Pastor Michael  Williams
Dr. Lonnie Hofer
Jon Wright
Richard Lewis
Valeria Contreras
Justin Wendt
Pastor Ryan & Joy Folken
Matthew Gleason
Pastor Anthony Odhiambo